Analog Listening

Pre-Recorded Open Reel Tapes for Home Listening:

Analog Arts – www.analogarts.net/

International Phonograph – www.internationalphonographinc.com

Master Tape Sound Lab – www.mastertapesoundlab.com

Opus 3 Records – www.opus3records.com

Soundfan.IT – www.soundfan.it/en/master_tapes_en.html

The Tape Project – www.tapeproject.com

Ultra Analogue Recordings – www.ultraanaloguerecordings.com/wpsite/home/

Yarlung Records – www.yarlungrecords.com/analog.html

 

External Tape Head Pre-Amp Manufacuters:

Analog Engineering – www.analog-engineering.net

Bottlehead – www.bottlehead.com

Doshi Audio – www.doshiaudio.com

De Havilland – www.dehavillandhifi.com/222_Tape_Preamp.htm

Tube Guru – www.tubeguru.eu/preamps-/tube-tape-playing-preamplif-2/